DEAL ALERT / 20CD Philadelphia International: The Collection box


Sony’s forthcoming Philadelphia International box set, which features 20 classic albums on CD, has dropped in price by over 30% on Amazon UK.

At the time of writing this is available for £28.79 representing incredible value at just £1.44 per CD. This set is priced between €45 and €60 on other sites, so if you are interested we’d suggest you move quickly while the price is this low.

The Philadelphia International box is released on 5 May 2014.

Box contents

  1. Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes – Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes
  2. Back Stabbers – The O’Jays
  3. 360 Degrees of Billy Paul – Billy Paul
  4. Save The Children – The Intruders
  5. The Three Degrees – The Three Degrees
  6. Ship Ahoy – The O’Jays
  7. Love Is The Message – MFSB
  8. Keep Smilin’ – Bunny Sigler
  9. Wake Up Everybody – Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes
  10. All Things In Time – Lou Rawls
  11. Life On Mars – Dexter Wansel
  12. The Jacksons – the Jacksons
  13. Teddy Pendergrass – Teddy Pendergrass
  14. Jean Carn – Jean Carn
  15. The Jones Girls – Jones Girls
  16. Edwin Birdsong – Edwin Birdsong
  17. McFadden and Whitehead – McFadden and Whitehead
  18. When You Hear Lou You’ve Heard It All – Lou Rawls
  19. I’m In Love Again – Patti LaBelle
  20. Life is A Song Worth Singing – Teddy Pendergrass

SuperDeluxeEdition.com helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments