Deal alert / Nick Cave: Lovely Creatures – The Best Of 1984-2014: 2CD Edition

The super deluxe is still excellent value at under £40, but if that’s a little too much Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds for you, then why not pick up this two-CD edition of Lovely Creatures: The Best Of 1984-2014 which is available today for a fantastic price.

Compiled largely by Nick Cave and founding member Mick Harvey, this double-disc package offers 21 classic tracks and comes complete with a 24-page booklet. It’s a snip at £5.99 in the UK, right now.

Lovely Creatures: The Best Of Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds (2CD)

Disc: 1
1. Loverman (Single Version)
2. Tupelo (Single Version) [1998 Remastered Version]
3. Deanna (2010 Remastered Version)
4. From Her to Eternity (2009 Remastered Version)
5. The Weeping Song (2010 Remastered Version)
6. Dig, Lazarus, Dig!!! (Single Edit)
7. People Ain’t No Good (2011 Remastered Version)
8. Higgs Boson Blues
9. Straight to You (2010 Remastered Version)
10. Where the Wild Roses Grow (2011 Remastered Version) – Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds & Kylie Minogue

Disc: 2
1. Into My Arms (2011 Remastered Version)
2. Love Letter (2011 Remastered Version)
3. Red Right Hand (Single Version) [1998 Remastered Version]
4. The Mercy Seat (Single Version) [1998 Remastered Version]
5. O Children
6. The Ship Song (Single Version) [1998 Remastered Version]
7. Stranger Than Kindness (2009 Remastered Version)
8. Jubilee Street (Video Edit Kevin Version)
9. Nature Boy (Edit)
10. We No Who U R
11. Stagger Lee (2011 Remastered Version)

SuperDeluxeEdition.com helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments