Deal alert / The Beatles Love vinyl


The BeatlesLove album was reissue on 2LP vinyl last year and is now a stupendously low price on Amazon UK.

Move fast to pick up this superb Cirque du Soleil ‘mash-up’ masterminded by Giles and George Martin for just £12.99 – at the time of writing (7pm BST 2 Sep).


Track listing

Disc: 1
1. Because (LOVE Version)
2. Get Back (LOVE Version)
3. Glass Onion (LOVE Version)
4. Eleanor Rigby/Julia (LOVE Version)
5. I Am The Walrus (LOVE Version)
6. I Want To Hold Your Hand (LOVE Version)
7. Drive My Car/The Word/What You’re Doing (LOVE Version)
8. Gnik Nus (LOVE Version)
9. Something (Love Version)
10. Blue Jay Way/Being For The Benefit Of Mr Kite!/I Want You (She’s So Heavy)/Helter Skelter (Love Version)
11. Help! (LOVE Version)
12. Blackbird/Yesterday (LOVE Version)
13. Strawberry Fields Forever (LOVE Version)
14. Within You Without You/Tomorrow Never Knows (LOVE Version)
15. Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds (LOVE Version)
16. Octopus’s Garden (LOVE Version)
Disc: 2
1. Lady Madonna (LOVE Version)
2. Here Comes The Sun/The Inner Light (LOVE Version)
3. Come Together/Dear Prudence/Cry Baby Cry (LOVE Version)
4. Revolution (LOVE Version)
5. Back In The U.S.S.R (LOVE Version)
6. While My Guitar Gently Weeps (LOVE Version)
7. A Day In The Life (LOVE Version)
8. Hey Jude (LOVE Version)
9. Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band (Reprise) (LOVE Version)
10. All You Need Is Love (LOVE Version)

SuperDeluxeEdition.com helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments