Deal alert / The Collected Fotheringay: Nothing More


Grab yourself a big slice of Fotheringay with this comprehensive 3CD+DVD deluxe bookset (due for release in about a month) now available on Amazon Germany for nearly HALF the UK price.

This set is about £20 at the time of writing (€28), which is a massive saving of £18. Full track listing is below, but you can also read more about this set here.

The Collected Fotheringay will be released on 30 March 2015.

Track listing

Disc: 1 (CD)
1. Nothing More
2. The Sea
3. The Ballad of Ned Kelly
4. Winter Winds
5. Peace In The End
6. The Way I Feel
7. The Pond and The Stream
8. Too Much of Nothing
9. Banks of The Nile
10. The Sea – Demo version
11. Winter Winds – Demo version
12. The Pond and The Stream – Demo version
13. The Way I Feel – Original version
14. Banks of The Nile – Alternate take
15. Winter Winds – Alternate take

Disc: 2 (CD)
1. John The Gun
2. Eppie Moray
3. Wild Mountain Thyme
4. Knights of the Road
5. Late November
6. Restless
7. Gypsy Davey
8. I Don’t Believe You
9. Silver Threads and Golden Needles
10. Bold Jack Donahue
11. Two Weeks Last Summer
12. Late November – Joe Boyd mix
13. Gypsy Davey – Joe Boyd mix
14. Two Weeks Last Summer – Joe Boyd mix
15. Silver Threads and Golden Needles – alternative 2004 version
16. Bruton Town – Rehearsal version
17. Bruton Town – 2015 version

Disc: 3 (CD)
1. The Way I Feel – Live in Rotterdam
2. The Sea – Live in Rotterdam
3. Too Much Of Nothing – Live in Rotterdam
4. Nothing More – Live in Rotterdam
5. I’m Troubled – Live in Rotterdam
6. Two Weeks Last Summer – Live in Rotterdam
7. The Ballad of Ned Kelly – Live in Rotterdam
8. Banks of The Nile
9. Memphis Tennessee
10. Interview / The Sea – BBC Top Gear
11. The Lowlands of Holland – BBC Folk On One
12. Eppie Moray – BBC Folk On One
13. John The Gun – BBC Sounds of The 70s
14. Bold Jack Donahue – BBC Sounds of The 70s
15. Gypsy Davey – BBC Sounds of The 70s
16. Wild Mountain Thyme – BBC Sounds of The 70s

Disc: 4 (DVD)
1. Nothing More
2. Gypsy Davey
3. John the Gun
4. Too Much of Nothing

SuperDeluxeEdition.com helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments