Alison Moyet / The Other Live Collection

Alison Moyet will issue The Other Live Collection next month.

As the title suggests, this is a live set, and it contains an economical 13-tracks – songs from throughout Moyet’s career. This includes numbers from the recent Other, reworked favourites (Wishing You Were Here, Ski) and a couple of big hits (Yazoo’s Only You, All Cried Out).

The Other Live Collection is released as Moyet prepares to go on the road in support of Tears For Fears’ 2018 UK tour which kicks off in Leeds at the end of April.

The Other Live Collection is released on 20 April via Cooking Vinyl.

1. I Germinate
2. Wishing You Were Here
3. Ski
4. The English U
5. Only You
6. Beautiful Gun
7. The Sharpest Corner (Hollow)
8. All Cried Out
9. The Man In The Wings
10. Other
11. The Rarest Birds
12. Right As Rain
13. Whispering Your Name

SuperDeluxeEdition.com helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments