Daft Punk / Random Access Memories 10th anniversary reissue

3LP vinyl and 2CD with unreleased audio

Daft Punk’s 2013 album Random Access Memories will be reissued for its 10th anniversary in May.

The album was the French electronic music duo’s last and it includes the transatlantic number one ‘Get Lucky’ which features – and was co-written by –  Pharrell Williams and Nile Rodgers (the pair also made contributions to another single, ‘Lose Yourself To Dance’).

The 10th anniversary edition is expanded and includes a relatively modest 35 minutes of music, although these demos and studio outtakes are mostly previously unreleased (‘Horizon’ was on a Japanese CD and included on a USB stick in a previous box set).

There are two physical formats for the anniversary: 3LP vinyl (with a poster and 16-page booklet) and a 2CD deluxe. The triple vinyl includes a special ‘Lose Yourself To Dance’ poster and comes with a 16 page booklet. A Dolby Atmos Mix has also been created, although that will only be available via streaming services.

Random Access Memories is reissued on 12 May 2023, via Sony Music.

The 3LP set with poster and booklet


Random Access Memories Daft Punk / 10th anniversary edition

    • CD 1
      1. Give Life Back to Music
      2. The Game of Love
      3. Giorgio by Moroder
      4. Within
      5. Instant Crush – Daft Punk feat. Julian Casablancas
      6. Lose Yourself to Dance – Daft Punk feat. Pharrell Williams
      7. Touch – Daft Punk feat. Paul Williams
      8. Get Lucky – Daft Punk feat. Pharrell Williams and Nile Rodgers
      9. Beyond
      10. Motherboard
      11. Fragments of Time – Daft Punk feat. Todd Edwards
      12. Doin’ it Right – Daft Punk feat. Panda Bear
      13. Contact – Daft Punk / The Sherbs
    • CD 2
      1. Horizon Ouverture
      2. Horizon (Japan CD)
      3. GLBTM (Studio Outtakes)
      4. Infinity Repeating (2013 Demo)
      5. GL (Early Take)
      6. Prime (2012 Unfinished)
      7. LYTD (Vocoder Tests)
      8. The Writing of Fragments of Time
      9. Touch (2012 Epilogue)

SuperDeluxeEdition.com helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments