David Bowie returns! New album in March and single out now!

David Bowie / new single Where Are We Now - new album The Next Day
A still from the video of David Bowie’s new single “Where Are We Now?”

A very warm welcome back to David Bowie who still retains the power to shock with the news this morning that a new album The Next Day is due in March and a new single, Where Are We Now is out now via iTunes.

The album will be Bowie’s first since Reality ten years ago and it has been produced by long time collaborator Tony Visconti.

Davidbowie.com had been relaunched, and features the Where Are We Now video. The 12-track album is out via ISO/Columbia on the 12 March. Formats have not been announced, although it appears there is a deluxe edition with three bonus tracks.

David Bowie / The Next Day

The Next Day

  • The Next Day
  • Dirty Boys
  • The Stars (Are Out Tonight)
  • Love Is Lost
  • Where Are We Now?
  • Valentine’s Day
  • If You Can See Me
  • I’d Rather Be High
  • Boss Of Me
  • Dancing Out In Space
  • How Does The Grass Grow
  • (You Will) Set The World On Fire
  • You Feel So Lonely You Could Die
  • Heat

Deluxe Tracks:

  • 15. So She
  • 16. I’ll Take You There
  • 17. Plan

SuperDeluxeEdition.com helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments