EELS / The Complete Dreamworks Albums / 8LP vinyl box


Universal Music will release, EELS: The Complete DreamWorks Albums, an 8LP vinyl box set which includes the band’s first five studio albums and an exclusive bonus double album.

The set contains Beautiful Freak (1996), Electro-Shock Blues (2LP – 1998), Daisies Of The Galaxy (2000), Souljacker (2001) and Shootenanny! (2003) all pressed on 180g vinyl. The bonus album is the vinyl debut of the Electro-Shock Blues Show double live album, some of which was recorded in 1998 (while on tour with Pulp).


The vinyl albums are all available separately except Electro-Shock Blues Show which is unique to the box set. This box comes with download code for MP3s.

The Complete Dreamworks Albums is released on 30 October 2015.



Beautiful Freak

1 Novocaine For The Soul
2 Susan’s House
3 Rags To Rags
4 Beautiful Freak
5 Not Ready Yet
6 My Beloved Monster
7 Flower
8 Guest List
9 Mental
10 Spunky
11 Your Lucky Day In Hell
12 Manchild

Electro-Shock Blues

1 Elizabeth On The Bathroom Floor
2 Going To Your Funeral Part I
3 Cancer For The Cure
4 My Descent Into Madness
5 3 Speed
6 Hospital Food
7 Electro-Shock Blues
8 Efils’ God
1 Going To Your Funeral Part II
2 Last Stop: This Town
3 Baby Genius
4 Climbing To The Moon
5 Ant Farm
6 Dead Of Winter
7 The Medication Is Wearing Off
8 P.S. You Rock My World

Daisies of the Galaxy

1 Grace Kelly Blues
2 Packing Blankets
3 The Sound Of Fear
4 I Like Birds
5 Daisies Of The Galaxy
6 Flyswatter
7 It’s A Motherf#&!@r
8 Estate Sale
9 Tiger In My Tank
10 A Daisy Through Concrete
11 Jeannie’s Diary
12 Wooden Nickels
13 Something Is Sacred
14 Selective Memory
15 Mr. E’s Beautiful Blues


1 Dog Faced Boy
2 That’s Not Really Funny
3 Fresh Feeling
4 Woman Driving, Man Sleeping
5 Souljacker Part I
6 Friendly Ghost
7 Teenage Witch
8 Bus Stop Boxer
9 Jungle Telegraph
10 World Of Shit
11 Souljacker Part II
12 What Is This Note?


1 All In A Day’s Work
2 Saturday Morning
3 The Good Old Days
4 Love Of The Loveless
5 Dirty Girl
6 Agony
7 Rock Hard Times
8 Restraining Order Blues
9 Lone Wolf
10 Wrong About Bobby
11 Numbered Days
12 Fashion Awards
13 Somebody Loves You

Electro-Shock Blues Show

1 Cancer For The Cure
2 Fingertips Part III
3 Going To Your Funeral Part I
4 Efil’s God
5 Souljacker Part I
6 My Beloved Monster
7 Novocaine For My Soul
1 Not Ready Yet
2 Last Stop: This Town
3 Everything’s Gonna Be Cool This Christmas
4 Flower
5 Dead Of Winter
6 Electro-Shock Blues
7 The Medication Is Wearing Of
8 Climbing To The Moon

SuperDeluxeEdition.com helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments