ELO / Out of the Blue 40th anniversary

Just dropped to £21 on Amazon UK!

Sony will release a 40th anniversary double picture disc vinyl edition of ELO‘s Out Of The Blue album in September.

This isn’t something you’ll be buying for audio fidelity, but Shusei Nagaoka’s iconic design work will be highlighted across the four sides of vinyl. This features the same 17 tracks as the standard album.

Out Of The Blue will be reissued on 29 September 2017.

Side 1
1. Turn to Stone
2. It’s Over
3. Sweet Talkin’ Woman
4. Across the Border

Side 2
1. Night in the City
2. Starlight
3. Jungle
4. Believe Me Now
5. Steppin’ Out

Side 3
1. Standin’ in the Rain
2. Big Wheels
3. Summer and Lightning
4. Mr. Blue Sky

Side 4
1. Sweet Is the Night
2. The Whale
3. Birmingham Blues
4. Wild West Hero

SuperDeluxeEdition.com helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments