Faithless / New album, ‘All Blessed’

Signed CD and vinyl available

British electronica band Faithless return with a new album All Blessed next month, and fans have the opportunity to pick up signed CDs and vinyl.

This is their first long-player in ten years and the 12-track album is described as a “love letter to electronic music delivered across twelve highly collaborative and intelligent tracks”.

The CD comes with gold foil-blocking and is available with a signed booklet from both Amazon UK and the official artist shop. The Faithless store also offers signed vinyl and various bundles.

All Blessed will be released on 23 October 2020.

Compare prices and pre-order


All Blessed - signed CD


1. Poetry (feat. Suli Breaks)
2. Gains (feat. Suli Breaks)
3. I Need Someone (feat. Nathan Ball & Caleb Femi)
4. Remember (feat. Suli Breaks & LSK)
5. Synthesizer (feat. Nathan Ball)
6. My Town (feat. Gaika)
7. What Shall I Do?
8. Friendship
9. Walkin My Shoes
10. All Blessed
11. Innadadance (feat. Suli Breaks & Jazzie B)
12. Take Your Time (feat. Damien Jurado & Suli Breaks)

SuperDeluxeEdition.com helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments