Fleetwood Mac / Rumours Live

Unreleased 1977 concert on 2CD and 2LP vinyl

A 1977 live performance from Fleetwood Mac is being officially released in September.

Rumours Live captures the energy and excitement of the band’s opening night at The Forum on 29 August 1977. The nearly 90-minute performance includes live versions of most of the songs from the just released Rumours and Fleetwood Mac, the group’s No. 1 album from 1975.

Apart from ‘Gold Dust Woman’ (which appeared on the 2020 deluxe collection Live), nothing from this show has ever been officially released before. Rumours Live will be available as a 2CD set or on a 2LP 180g vinyl gatefold edition (with th lacquers cut by Chris Bellman at Bernie Grundman Mastering). There’s a limited clear vinyl version of indie retail.

Rumours Live will be issued on 8 September 2023 via Rhino.


Rumours Live Fleetwood Mac /

    • CD 1
      1. “Say You Love Me”
      2. “Monday Morning”
      3. “Dreams”
      4. “Oh Well”
      5. “Rhiannon”
      6. “Oh Daddy”
      7. “Never Going Back Again”
      8. “Landslide”
      9. “Over My Head”
      10. “Gold Dust Woman”
    • CD 2
      1. “You Make Loving Fun”
      2. “I’m So Afraid”
      3. “Go Your Own Way”
      4. “World Turning”
      5. “Blue Letter”
      6. “The Chain”
      7. “Second Hand News”
      8. “Songbird”

SuperDeluxeEdition.com helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments