Flight of the Conchords ‘Live in London’ on limited CLEAR 3LP vinyl

Flight of the Conchords 'Live in London' on limited CLEAR 3LP vinyl

The previously announced Flight of the Conchords Live in London audio set will be available as a limited ‘Loser Edition’ on 3LP CLEAR vinyl.

This is available via indie stores only and is extremely limited. It will come with a download code and is released on 8 March 2019. We have a small allocation in the SDE shop. Pre-order here, or use the ‘buy button’ below.

1. Father and Son *
2. Band Reunion
3. Iain and Deanna *
4. Inner City Pressure
5. New Zealand Symphony Orchestra
6. Summer of 1353 *
7. Complimentary Muffin
8. Stana *
9. Stuck in a Lift
10. Foux du Fafa
11. Seagull  *
12. Mutha’uckas – Hurt Feelings
13. One More Anecdote
14. Back on the Road *
15. Thank You London
16. Bowie
17. Bus Driver *
18. Tuning
19. Robots
20. Shady Rachel
21. Carol Brown **
22. The Most Beautiful Girl (In The Room) **
* =  new song
** = bonus track not included in the TV special

SuperDeluxeEdition.com helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments