Fun Lovin’ Criminals / 100% Colombian / new white vinyl pressing

The Fun Lovin’ Criminals 1998 album 100% Colombian will be reissued as a white vinyl pressing in November.

This was the band’s second album and the follow-up to their successful debut Come Find Yourself (which was reissued in 2016). 100% Colombian actually delivered two top 20 singles in the UK (‘Love Unlimited’ and ‘Korean Bodega’) chart positions which surpassed any of the, arguably better known, singles from their debut, including ‘Scooby Snacks’.

100% Colombian is reissued on white vinyl on 16 November 2018.

Side 1

1. Up On The Hill
2. Love Unlimited
3. The View Belongs To Everyone
4. Korean Bodega
5. Back On The Block
6. 10th Street
7. Sugar

Side 2
1. Southside
2. We Are All Very Worried About You
3. All For Self
4. All My Time Is Gone
5. Big Night Out
6. Mini Bar Blues
7. Fisty Nuts (Contains Hidden Track ‘Atlantic Cab’)

SuperDeluxeEdition.com helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments