Girls Aloud / What Will The Neighbours Say? deluxe edition

Reissued on 3CD and vinyl for the first time

Girls Aloud’s second album, 2004’s What Will The Neighbours Say? is being reissued for its 20th anniversary as 3CD set and on vinyl for the very first time.

The 3CD edition features 14 previously unreleased tracks (all produced by Xenomania) including three unheard numbers: the band’s cover of the Chris Isaac’s ‘Wicked Game’ plus two new songs that didn’t make the final cut, ‘Disco Bunny’ and ‘Baby When You Go’. The third CD is full of remixes of singles like ‘The Show’, ‘Love Machine’ and ‘I’ll Stand By You’.

The first-time-ever-on-vinyl edition is pressed on ‘sky blue’ coloured vinyl and there’s also a special picture disc vinyl LP which is available exclusively from the Girls Aloud shop.

What Will The Neighbours Say? is reissued on 8 March 2024, via UMR/Polydor.

Exclusive vinyl picture disc available via the Girls Aloud shop


What Will They Neighbours Say? Girls Aloud /

    • CD 1: The Original 2004 Album
      1. The Show
      2. Love Machine
      3. I’ll Stand By You
      4. Jump
      5. Wake Me Up
      6. Deadlines & Diets
      7. Big Brother
      8. Hear Me Out
      9. Graffitti My Soul
      10. Real Life
      11. Here We Go
      12. Thank Me Daddy
      13. I Say A Prayer For You
      14. 100 Different Ways
    • CD 2: B-Sides And Rarities
      1. Wicked Game***
      2. Disco Bunny***
      3. Baby When You Go ***
      4. I’ll Stand By You (Electronic Mix)***
      5. Wake Me Up (Alternative Version)
      6. Hanging On The Telephone
      7. Androgynous Girls
      8. Loving Is Easy
      9. History
      10. I’m Every Woman (from ‘Discomania’)
      11. Love Machine (Demo Version)
      12. Deadlines & Diets (Version 2)***
      13. Love Machine (CD:UK Edit)***
      14. The Show (Popworld Edit)***
      15. I’ll Stand By You (TV Edit)***
      16. Wake Me Up (‘Off The Record’ Edit)

      ***denotes previously unreleased

    • CD 3: The Remixes
      1. Love Machine (Tony Lamezma’s Club Mix Radio Edit)***
      2. Wake Me Up (Tony Lamezma’s “Love Affair” Radio Edit)***
      3. The Show (Flip & Fill Remix)
      4. I’ll Stand By You (Tony Lamezma’s Club Romp Radio Edit)***
      5. Love Machine (Gravitas Disco Mix Radio Edit)***
      6. Wake Me Up (Flip & Fill Remix)***x
      7. The Show (Bang Bang Klub Vocal Mix)
      8. I’ll Stand By You (Gravitas Vocal Dub Mix Edit)
      9. The Show (Tony Lamezma’s Club Mix)
      10. Wake Me Up (Gravitas Club Mix)
      11. Love Machine (Tony Lamezma’s Full-Length Club Mix)
      12. The Show (Bang Bang Klub Alternative Mix)
      13. Wake Me Up (Tony Lamezma’s “Love Affair”)
      14. The Show (Gravitas Club Mix)

      ***denotes previously unreleased

SuperDeluxeEdition.com helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments