Hank Marvin / signed copies of new LP

Guitar legend Hank Marvin releases a new album, Without A Word, in June and quick-off-the-mark fans can secure exclusive SIGNED editions, including this red vinyl pressing.

His 16th solo album contains 14 new recordings – mostly Hank’s interpretation of some of his all-time favourite tunes; a diverse selection, including the jazz standard Don’t Get Around Much Anymore, Moon RiverThe Fool On The Hill, the iconic Doctor Who Theme and the Louis Armstrong classic, What A Wonderful World. One new original composition, called Russian Doll (co-written and recorded with his son Ben), is also included (full track listing below).

Without A Word is available as a 180g red vinyl pressing and the first 500 copies pre-ordered come with a 10″ x 8″ print signed personally by Hank Marvin.

If vinyl isn’t your format of choice, then an exclusive CD edition with a signed postcard is also available (limited to 1000 units).

Without A Word will be released on 2 June 2017.

Update: Signed vinyl edition now sold out!

Compare prices and pre-order

Hank Marvin

Without A Word - RED vinyl LP - standard edition


Compare prices and pre-order

Hank Marvin

Without A World - Exclusive Signed CD Edition

Shop Price gbp Stock

1. Don’t Get Around Much Anymore
2. Michelle
3. Alfie
4. Theme From ‘Poirot’
5. Are You Lonesome Tonight
6. Russian Doll
7. Peter Gunn/Baby Elephant Walk
8. Moon River
9. Doctor Who Theme
10. What A Wonderful World
11. Cry Me A River
12. The Fool On The Hill
13. America
14. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow

SuperDeluxeEdition.com helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments