Ian Dury / More boots, more panties!!!

In the unlikely event you want another copy of Ian Dury‘s New Boots and Panties!!!, Demon are issuing a further variation of the classic album, in the form of this 2LP green/orange spatter vinyl edition.

This issue pairs the standard album with the live audio which is on CD in the forthcoming box set – a full 1978 live performance from the Paris Theatre in London.

This 2LP coloured vinyl will be released on 27 October 2017, which is the same day that the box comes out. As a reminder, the box set features four CDs and a vinyl version of the album (clear vinyl for the Amazon UK exclusive edition – limited to 500).

US fans should note that this set is incredibly cheap in the USA right now!

Compare prices and pre-order

Ian Dury

New Boots & Panties [VINYL]

Shop Price gbp Stock
Amazon usa   69

LP 1
1. Wake Up And Make Love With Me
2. Sweet Gene Vincent
3. I’m Partial To Your Abracadabra
4. My Old Man
5. Billericay Dickie
6. Clevor Trever
7. If I Was With A Woman
8. Blockheads
9. Plaistow Patricia
10. Blackmail Man

LP 2
1. Sex & Drugs & Rock & Roll [Live]
2. Wake Up And Make Love With Me [Live]
3. Clevor Trever [Live]
4. Plaistow Patricia [Live]
5. I Made Mary Cry [Live]
6. What A Waste [Live]
7. Blockheads [Live]
8. If I Was With A Woman [Live]
9. Upminster Kid [Live]
10. Sweet Gene Vincent [Live]
11. Sex & Drugs & Rock & Roll (Reprise) [Live]



SuperDeluxeEdition.com helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments