Kate Bush / Brand new studio album / 50 Words For Snow

Kate Bush / Brand new studio album / 50 Words For Snow
Kate Bush will release a brand new studio album, 50 Words For Snow, on 21 November 2011.

The album comprises all new material and was recorded during the same period that Kate worked on her album Director’s Cut, which was released in May.

50 Words For Snow features seven brand new tracks, which according to the press release are “set against a background of falling snow”. Although there are only seven tracks it’s by no means a short album with a total running time is 65 minutes.

Track listing is as follows:

  •  1. Snowflake
  • 2. Lake Tahoe
  • 3. Misty
  • 4. Wildman
  • 5. Snowed in at Wheeler Street
  • 6. 50 Words for Snow
  • 7. Among Angels
  • [singlepic id=350 w=320 h=240 float=none]

More details when we have them.


SuperDeluxeEdition.com helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments