Last chance to order the SDE-exclusive Wham! blu-rays

Pre-order window about to close

Thank you for all your enthusiasm for the forthcoming Wham! Fantastic and Make It Big SDE-exclusive blu-ray audios, numbers 19 and 20 in the SDE Surround SeriesThe pre-order window officially closes today, so this is your last chance to guarantee a copies of these 80s-tastic releases, although we’ll extend it for another couple of days until we reach the weekend!

Both blu-rays are region-free and are only available via the SDE shop and include Dolby Atmos Mixes of the album, 96/24 hi-res stereo mixes and then a bevy of bonus tracks in stereo and Atmos including remixes, B-sides, instrumentals and more!

Don’t miss out! Place your pre-order by either heading off to the SDE shop using this link, or alternatively use the buy button (‘add to cart’) below. There’s a specially-priced two blu-ray bundle, we ship worldwide and there’s no extra import charges for EU customers (for orders below €150). We’ve recently added India to the list of countries we ship to.

The Fantastic and Make It Big blu-ray audios is a collaboration between Sony Music and SDE and will be released on 22 March 2023. Both blu-ray will ship with a FREE collectors’ edition SDE Surround Series slipcase!

TECHNICAL NOTES: This blu-ray audio requires a blu-ray player. Decoding the Dolby Atmos mix requires a Dolby Atmos-certified soundbar or a Dolby Atmos-compatible AV Receiver/Amp. The Dolby Atmos mix will ‘fold down’ to 5.1 or stereo if a Dolby Atmos decoder is not detected.

A blu-ray audio is a blu-ray disc with no video content. It is region-free and compatible with ALL blu-ray players. Any stereo content can be played via two speakers or a soundbar, in the normal way, but to enjoy the surround sound/spatial audio element such as 5.1 mixes and Dolby Atmos Mixes you will need to connect to an appropriate amplifier/receiver with speaker set-up or a Atmos/5.1 certified soundbar


Fantastic Wham! / SDE-exclusive blu-ray audio

    • Dolby Atmos & 96/24 Stereo
      1. Bad Boys
      2. A Ray of Sunshine
      3. Love Machine
      4. Wham Rap! (Enjoy What You Do?)
      5. A Ray of Sunshine (Instrumental Remix)
      6. Love Machine (Instrumental Remix)
      7. Club Tropicana
      8. Nothing Looks The Same in the Light
      9. Come On
      10. Young Guns (Go For It!)
      11. Nothing Looks The Same in the Light (Instrumental Remix)
      Bonus tracks in Dolby Atmos & Stereo
      1. Wham Rap! (Enjoy What You Do?) – single version 3.32
      2. Young Guns (Go For It) – single version 3.43
      3. Young Guns (Go For It) UK 12” mix 5.11
      4. Blue (Armed With Love) 3.56
       Bonus tracks in Stereo-only
      1. Wham Rap! (Enjoy What You Do?) [Club Mix] 4.20
      2. Wham Rap! (Enjoy What You Do?) [Social Mix] 6.45
      3. Wham Rap! (Enjoy What You Do?) [Unsocial Mix] 6.38
      4. Wham Rap! (Enjoy What You Do?) [Special Club Remix] 3.05
      5. Young Guns (For For It) – Special US 12” Remix 6.53
      6. Going For It 4.39
      7. Bad Boys (12” Extended Club Mix) 4.58
      8. Bad Boys (instrumental) 3.21
      9. Club Tropicana (instrumental) 3.31
      10. Club Fantastic Megamix 3.57


Make It Big Wham! / SDE-exclusive blu-ray audio

    • Dolby Atmos & 96/24 Stereo
      1. Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go 3.51
      2. Everything She Wants 5.03
      3. Heartbeat 4.44
      4. Like A Baby 4.15
      5. Freedom 5.02
      6. If You Were There 3.39
      7. Credit Card Baby 5.10
      8. Careless Whisper 6.32
      Bonus tracks in Dolby Atmos & Stereo
      1. Careless Whisper (Single Version) 5.03
      2. Freedom (version from The Final) 5.20
      3. Last Christmas 4.26
      4. Everything She Wants (Remix edit) 5.30
      5. Freedom (Long Version) 7.09
      6. Last Christmas (Pudding Mix) 6.45
      7. Everything She Wants (Remix) 6.30
      8. I’m Your Man 4.07
      9. The Edge of Heaven 4.37
      10. Battlestations 5.31
      11. Where Did Your Heart Go? 5.50
       Bonus tracks in Stereo-only
      1. A Ray of Sunshine (specially recorded for ‘The Tube’)
      2. Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go (instrumental) 4.02
      3. Freedom (instrumental) 5.10
      4. Last Christmas (Pudding Mix Edit) 4.47
      5. I’m Your Man (Extended Stimulation)
      6. Do It Right (Instrumental)
      7. I’m Your Man (Acappella)
      8. Blue (Recorded Live in China)
      9. I’m Your Man (version from Music From The Edge Of Heaven version)
      10. Wham! Rap ’86

The SDE Surround Series so far is:

#1 Tears For Fears: The Tipping Point

#2 xPropaganda: The Heart Is Strange

#3 Gilbert O’Sullivan: Driven

#4 Shakespears Sister: Hormonally Yours


#6 Orbital: Optical Delusion

#6.5 Various Arists: Concert For George

#7 Ten Years After: A Space In Time

#8 Bob Dylan: Time Out Of Mind (2022 Remix)

#9 Tears For Fears: The Hurting

#10 Mike Oldfield: Tubular Bells

#11 Suede

#12 ABC: The Lexicon of Love

#13 Duran Duran: Danse Macabre

#14 Trevor Horn: Echoes – Ancient and Modern

#15 Soft Cell: Non-Stop Erotic Cabaret

#16 Def Leppard: Diamond Star Halos

#17 Paul Young: No Parlez

#18 Mark Knopfler: One Deep River

SuperDeluxeEdition.com helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments