Level 42 / Live CD/DVD set


A new time-spanning Level 42 live CD/DVD set will be issued next month.

The two disc package pairs a CD of the band performing live at the Indigo2 in London in October 2010 with a DVD that rewinds over 18 years to 1992 for another live performance in London, this time at The Town and Country Club (now called The Forum).

That latter saw Level 42 at the end of their Guaranteed tour, while the former was a celebration of their 30th anniversary. Despite the gap between performances, the set-lists have much in common with crowd pleasing hits such as Running in the Family, Lessons in Love, Hot Water and Something About You prevalent.

Level 42 Live is out on 18 May 2015

Track listing

Disc: 1 – Live at the Town and Country Club 1992 (DVD)
1. Hot Water
2. Her Big Day
3. The Sun Goes Down
4. Children Say
5. The Spirit is free
6. Leaving Me Now
7. Guaranteed
8. Heaven In My Hands
9. She Can’t Help Herself
10. If You Were Mine
11. To Be With You Again
12. Running In The Family
13. Lessons In Love
14. Something About You
15. Mr.Pink
16. The Chinese Way

Disc: 2 – Live at the Indigo2 2010 (CD)
1. Intro
2. Hot Water
3. Dream Crazy
4. World Machine
5. To Be With You Again
6. Running in the Family
7. Kansas City Milkman
8. It’s Over
9. Almost There
10. Starchild
11. 43
12. The Sun Goes Down
13. Something About You
14. Lessons in Love

SuperDeluxeEdition.com helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments