Liam Gallagher / C’Mon You Know

Liam’s third solo album

Liam Gallagher / C'Mon You Know new album

The third studio album from Liam Gallagher, C’mon You Know, will be released in May. The first single, ‘Everything’s Electric’, features a certain Dave Grohl on drums and Grohl also co-writes, along with Greg Kurstin who returns as a producer (and multi-instrumentalist) on the new album.

As you might expect, the album is available over a number of formats, including the usual coloured vinyl variants and a deluxe CD with bonus tracks and limited edition card packaging. The track listing hasn’t been revealed yet.

C’mon You Know will be released on 27 May via Warner Records. Liam will play the Brit Awards tomorrow night and tours the UK in June with two dates at Knebworth Park.

Compare prices and pre-order

Liam Gallagher

Cmon You Know - Amazon Exclusive ocean blue vinyl



Liam Gallagher / C'Mon You Know new album

C’mon You Know Liam Gallagher /

      1. More Power
      2. Diamond in the Dark
      3. Don’t Go Halfway
      4. C’mon You Know
      5. Too Good for Giving Up
      6. It Was Not Meant to Be
      7. Everything’s Electric
      8. World’s in Need
      9. Moscow Rules
      10. I’m Free
      11. Better Days
      12. Oh Sweet Children

SuperDeluxeEdition.com helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments