Lisa Stansfield / The Moment expanded reissue

The Moment reissued with unreleased bonus tracks

Lisa Stansfield‘s one and only album for ZTT Records, 2004’s The Moment, will be reissued by Salvo Music next month.

The Trevor Horn produced album has been expanded adding five bonus tracks (three previously unreleased) including alternate takes of the title track and the Prefab Sprout cover When Love Breaks Down.

The Moment is re-released on 6 April 2015.

Track listing

1. Easier
2. Treat Me Like A Woman
3. When Love Breaks Down
4. Say It To Me Now
5. He Touches Me
6. Lay Your Hands On Me
7. The Moment
8. If I Hadn t Got You
9. Take My Heart
10. Love Without A Name
11. Takes A Woman To Know
12. If I Hadn t Got You (Radio Edit)
13. Don’t Explain (Live at Ronnie Scott’s)
14. When Love Breaks Down (Alternate Version)
15. The Moment (Alternate Version)
16. Say It To Me Now (Instrumental)

SuperDeluxeEdition.com helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments