Manic Street Preachers / Generation Terrorists bonus disc

Manic Street Preachers / Generation Terrorists 20th Anniversary bonus disc

The Manic Street Preachers will release a 20th Anniversary edition of their debut Generation Terrorists on 5 November.

We have already revealed the track listing for the 2CD+DVD ‘Legacy Edition’ but the Limited Edition Collector’s Edition adds an extra CD to that content, which is exclusive to that set. Below is the track listing:

Remastered B-sides & Rarities (CD3 – only available with the Collector’s Edition)

  1. Motorcycle Emptiness (South Wales Demo) 3.15
  2. Generation Terrorists (South Wales Demo) 2/58
  3. Poleaxed (South Wales Demo) 2.49
  4. Faceless Sense Of Void (London demo) 3.27
  5. UK Channel Boredom (Flexi Disc) 3.29
  6. Colt 45 (South Wales Demo) 4.37
  7. Crucifix Kiss (House In The Woods demo) 4.27
  8. Natwest-Barclays-Midlands (House In The Woods demo) 4.36
  9. Spent All Summer (South Wales demo remastered) 3.15
  10. Behave Yourself Baby (Home demo remastered) 2.34
  11. Sorrow Sixteen 4.02
  12. We Her Majesty’s Prisoners 5.16
  13. Spectators Of Suicide 5.05
  14. Starlover 2.39
  15. R.P. Murphy 4.04
  16. Soul Contamination 2.47
  17. A Vision Of Dead Desire 3.15
  18. Ain’t Going Down 3.07
  19. Bored Out Of My Mind 2.54
  20. Never Want Again 3.35
  21. Dead Yankee Drawl 3.44
  22. Democracy Coma 3.47

This track listing is confirmed. The Limited Edition Collector’s Edition is only available via the Manic Street Preachers webstore, although it is not available there at the moment. There is also a 10-inch vinyl with this set, but at the time of writing it is not clear what tracks are on this.

2CD+DVD Legacy Edition is available from amazon:


SuperDeluxeEdition.com helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments