Martika / Expanded Edition


US singer/songwriter Martika‘s 1988 self-titled debut album will be reissued next month.

The album features the international hit Toy Soldiers and is re-released (by Cherry Pop) as an expanded single disc edition with club mixes, B-sides and Spanish language versions appended to the album proper (see full track listing below).

Martika is reissued on 27 October and the booklet will include an essay about the album.

Track listing

1. If You’re Tarzan, I’m Jane
2. Cross My Heart
3. More Than You Know
4. Toy Soldier
5. You Got Me Into This
6. I Feel The Earth Move
7. Water
8. It’s Not What You’re Doing
9. See If I Care
10. Alibis
11. Exchange Of Hearts
12. I Feel The Earth Move (12″ Club Mix)
13. More Than You Know (Dance Mix Pt 1)
14. I Feel The Earth Move (Seismic Rhythm Mix)
15. Quiero Entregarte Mi Amor (More Than You Know – Spanish Version)
16. Siento La Tierra Temblar (I Feel The Earth Move – Spanish Version)

SuperDeluxeEdition.com helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments