Michael Jackson / Scream

Ghoulish compilation • CD & 2LP coloured vinyl

Epic/Legacy recordings will issue a new Michael Jackson compilation, Scream, at the end of this month.

The ghoulish compilation includes hits like Thriller, Dirty Diana, Leave Me Alone and interestingly, Somebody’s Watching Me, the 1985 Rockwell single that featured MJ on the chorus. Torture and This Place Hotel from The Jackson’s albums also feature along with an exclusive remix by The White Panda –  Blood On The Dance Floor X Dangerous which is a ‘mash up’ of Blood on the Dance Floor, Dangerous, This Place Hotel, Leave Me Alone and Is It Scary.

There will be two physical formats available: CD and a special glow-in-the-dark vinyl edition. Each come with a unique poster.

Click image to enlarge

Scream is released on CD on 29 September 2017. The special glow-in-the-dark vinyl comes later on 27 October 2017. You can pre-order the 2LP vinyl for a great price at the SDE shop.

  1. This Place Hotel
  2. Thriller
  3. Blood On The Dance Floor
  4. Somebody’s Watching Me
  5. Dirty Diana
  6. Torture
  7. Leave Me Alone
  8. Scream
  9. Dangerous
  10. Unbreakable
  11. Xscape
  12. Threatened
  13. Ghosts

Bonus Track:  Blood On The Dance Floor X Dangerous (The White Panda Mash-Up)

SuperDeluxeEdition.com helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments