Mogwai / Central Belters 6LP set


Mogwai are to release, Central Belters, a set of ‘career highlights and rarities’ this October, via Rock Action Records.

Available as a 6LP vinyl box set or a three-CD collection, Central Belters spans the band’s 20 year career, taking in highlights from their 1997 debut Mogwai Young Team through to last year’s Rave Tapes.

Central Belters will be released on 23 October 2015


6LP vinyl box

3CD set


Same content on 6LP and 3CD

Disc: 1
1. Summer
2. Helicon 1
4. Christmas Steps
5. I Know You Are But What Am I?
6. Hunted By A Freak
7. Stanley Kubrick
8. Take Me Somewhere Nice
9. 2 Rights Make 1 Wrong
10. Mogwai Fear Satan

Disc: 2
1. Auto Rock
2. Travel Is Dangerous
3. Friend Of The Night
4. We’re No Here
5. I’m Jim Morrison, I’m Dead
6. The Sun Smells Too Loud
7. Batcat
8. Mexican Grand Prix
9. Rano Pano
10. How To Be A Werewolf
11. Wizard Motor
12. Remurdered
13. The Lord Is Out Of Control
14. Teenage Exorcists

Disc: 3
1. Hugh Dallas
2. Half time
3. Burn Girl Prom Queen
4. Devil Rides
5. Hasenheide
6. Tell Everybody That I love them
7. Earth Division
8. Hungry Face
9. D to E
10. My Father My King

SuperDeluxeEdition.com helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments