More Mark Knopfler ‘One Deep River’ blu-rays now available

Additional copies to meet fan demand

Due to incredible demand, and at the request of fans who were caught out with the speed in which it sold out in January, we are making a further 500 copies of the SDE-exclusive Mark Knopfler One Deep River blu-ray available.

Issued on his own British Grove label via EMI, One Deep River features 12 elegant new Knopfler songs, with his warm Geordie vocal tone, his poetic storytelling lyrics and deft, richly melodic guitar playing are all present and correct and as dazzling as ever.

The SDE-exclusive blu-ray is only available via the SDE shop and features the album plus five bonus tracks. All 17 tracks are mixed in immersive Dolby Atmos and available in the highest resolution stereo: 192 kHz / 24 bit. Neither audio streams are available anywhere else on a physical product.

One Deep River will be released on 12 April 2024 via British Grove/EMI. There’s a chance this further quantity will ship a little later than release date, but I’m told if this does happen, we’re talking days, not weeks.

Pre-order via the SDE shop using this link or the button below.


One Deep River Mark Knopfler / New studio album

    • One Deep River in Dolby Atmos and 192/24 stereo
      1. Two Pairs Of Hands
      2. Ahead Of The Game
      3. Smart Money
      4. Scavengers Yard
      5. Black Tie Jobs
      6. Tunnel 13
      7. Janine
      8. Watch Me Gone
      9. Sweeter Than The Rain
      10. Before My Train Comes
      11. This One’s Not Going To End Well
      12. One Deep River
      Bonus tracks in Dolby Atmos and 192/24 stereo
      1. The Living End
      2. Fat Chance Dupree
      3. Along A Foreign Coast
      4. What I’m Gonna Need
      5. Nothing But Rain

SuperDeluxeEdition.com helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments