Mumford & Sons / Sigh No More 7″ box

Mumford & Sons / Sigh No More seven-inch box set

Mumford & Sons are reissuing their 2009 debut Sigh No More as a seven-inch box set.

This is a limited edition collectors’ box set and celebrates a decade since the release of the album. There have been special editions before – notably the 2010 2CD+DVD deluxe – but of course this new set is all about vinyl. The 12 tracks are spread over six seven-inch records and are housed in a “bespoke gatefold holder”.

This Sigh No More collector’s box set will be released on 13 December 2019.

Single 1
1. Sigh No More
2. The Cave

Single 2
1. Winter Winds
2. Roll Away Your Stone

Single 3
1. White Blank Page
2. I Gave You All

Single 4
1. Little Lion Man
2. Timeshell

Single 5
1. Thistle & Weeds
2. Awake My Soul

Single 6
1. Dust Bowl Dance
2. After The Storm

SuperDeluxeEdition.com helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments