Natural Born Killers OST: 2LP Vinyl


The soundtrack to Oliver Stone’s controversial 1994 film Natural Born Killers will be reissued as a 180g double vinyl set in mid-December.

This superlative soundtrack saw Nine Inch Nails‘ Trent Reznor create something akin to an extended sound collage with the songs from artists such as Bob Dylan, Patti Smith, The Cowboy Junkies, Duane Eddy and Leonard Cohen edited at will, and often overlaid with dialogue from Mickey and Mallory, the film’s deadly duo.

This is pressed on 180g vinyl (naturally) and will come packaged in a gatefold sleeve.

Natural Born Killers 2LP set is out on 15 December 2014

Track listing

Disc: 1
1. Waiting For The Miracle (Leonard Cohen)
2. Shitlist (L7)
3. Moon Over Greene County (Dan Zanes)
4. Rock N Roll Ni**er (Patti Smith)
5. Sweet Jane (Cowboy Junkies)
6. You Belong To Me (Bob Dylan)
7. The Trembler (Duane Eddy)
8. Burn (Nine Inch Nails)
9. Route 666
10. Totally Hot
11. Back In Baby’s Arms (Patsy Cline)
12. Taboo (Peter Gabriel And Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan)
13. Sex Is Violent (Jane s Addiction)

Disc: 2
1. History (Repeats Itself) (A.O.S.)
2. Something I Can Never Have (Nine Inch Nails)
3. I Will Take You Home (Russel Means)
4. Drums A Go-Go (Hollywood Persuaders)
5. Hungry Ants
6. The Day The Ni**az Took Over (Dr. Dre)
7. Born Bad (Juliette Lewis)
8. Fall Of The Rebel Angels (Sergio Cervetti)
9. Forkboy (Lard)
10. Batonga In Batongaville
11. A Warm Place (Nine Inch Nails)
12. Allah, Mohammed, Char, Yaar
13. The Future (Leonard Cohen)
14. What Would U Do (Tha Dogg Pound)

SuperDeluxeEdition.com helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments