Pre-order a signed CD of Paul Heaton and Jacqui Abbot’s new album

Former Housemartin and The Beautiful South member Paul Heaton will issue a another album with Jacqui Abbott next year, and you can pre-order a signed CD now.

The album is called Manchester Calling and follows What Have We Become (2014), Wisdom Laughter and Lines (2015) and Crooked Calypso (2017).

The pair will be touring the UK in April/May next year in support of the new record.

Manchester Calling will be released on 6 March 2020. No track listing has been released, as yet.

Compare prices and pre-order

Paul Heaton and Jacqui Abbott

manchester calling - signed CD

Shop Price gbp Stock
Amazon usa   127

Compare prices and pre-order

Paul Heaton & Jacqui Abbott

manchester calling - standard CD


1 The Only Exercise I Get Is You
2 If You Could See Your Faults
3 Somebody’s Superhero
4 Big News In A Little World
5 You And Me (Were Meant To Be Together)
6  The Outskirts Of The Dancefloor
7 So Happy
8 A Good Day Is Hard To Find
9 Fat Of The Land [Explicit]
10 All Of My Friends
11 The Prison
12 House Party 2 [Explicit]
13 He’s Got What I Had
14 New York Ivy [Explicit]
15 MCR Calling
16 My Legal High

SuperDeluxeEdition.com helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments