Radiohead / OK Computer 3LP blue vinyl

When the reissue was first announced, SDE followed with interest readers’ advice on how to get hold of the ‘indies-only’ blue vinyl edition of the forthcoming 3LP vinyl reissue of Radiohead‘s OK Computer. 

There was some gnashing of teeth as certain retailers over-promised – taking and then cancelling many orders. But if you missed out we have good news: Germany’s JPC are now taking pre-orders.

This triple vinyl package is dubbed ‘OKNOTOK’ and the three 180g blue vinyl records containing 23 tracks in total – album, three unreleased tracks and B-sides, all remastered, “from the original analogue master tapes”.

This is available right now for €27 (or £23).

Bonus material on the 3LP set (in addition to the remastered album)

1. “I Promise” (Previously unreleased)
2. “Man of War” (Previously unreleased)
3. “Lift” (Previously unreleased)
4. “Lull”
5. “Meeting in the Aisle”
6. “Melatonin”
7. “A Reminder”
8. “Polyethylene (Parts 1 & 2)”
9. “Pearly*”
10. “Palo Alto”
11. “How I Made My Millions”

SuperDeluxeEdition.com helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments