Reservoir Dogs / coloured vinyl

Music on Vinyl will reissue the classic soundtrack to Quentin Tarantino’s classic debut Reservoir Dogs on limited coloured vinyl in June.

The album is being reissued in celebration of the 25th anniversary of 1992 cult classic. Most will be familiar with the soundtrack’s eclectic mix of tracks (it’s all but impossible to listen to Stealer’s Wheel’s Stuck In The Middle With You without thinking of the film) punctuated by sardonic utterances of Steven Wright (who takes the role of DJ on the fictional radio station, K-Billy) and witty/filthy dialogue!

There are 2,000 copies being pressed transparent red vinyl. This is an update from the previous communication of clear OR red. MOV have been in touch to clarify that there is only one colour – a transparent/translucent red.

This is released on 2 June 2017. You can order the limited red/clear vinyl from JPC in Germany although non-limited black vinyl will be available elsewhere (see below).

Pre-order limited red/clear vinyl from JPC.de

Compare prices and pre-order

Original Soundtrack

Reservoir Dogs black vinyl


1. And Now Little Green Bag… – Steven Wright
2. Little Green Bag – George Baker Selection
3. Rock Flock Of Five – Steven Wright
4. Hooked On A Feeling – Blue Swede
5. Bohemiath – Steven Wright
6. I Gotcha – Joe Tex
7. Magic Carpet Ride – Bedlam
8. Madonna Speech – Quentin Tarantino, Harvey Keitel, Steve Buscemi, Lawrence Tierney, Eddie Bunker
9. Fool For Love – Sandy Rogers
10. Super Sounds – Steven Wright
11. Stuck In The Middle With You – Stealers Wheel
12. Harvest Moon – Bedlam
13. Let’s Get A Taco – Harvey Keitel, Tim Roth
14. Keep On Truckin’ – Steven Wright
15. Coconut – Harry Nilsson
16. Home Of Rock – Steven Wright


SuperDeluxeEdition.com helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments