#RSD14 Preview / ZTT: The Re-Organization of Pop 7-inch box


Available only in independent record shops in the USA on 19 April 2014 – Record Store Day – Razor & Tie present Zang Tuum Tumb: The Re-Organization of Pop – A 7-inch Box Set.

This set is limited to just 1000 copies and contains the following ten seven-inch singles:

  1. Art of Noise A: Beat Box (Diversion Six) B: Beat Box (Diversion Seven)
  2. Frankie Goes To Hollywood A: Relax B: One September Monday
  3. Propaganda A Dr. Mabuse B: Dr. Mabuse der Spieler
  4. Andrew Poppy A 32 Frames for Orchestra B The Impossible Net
  5. Act A Chance B Winner 88
  6. 808 State A Pacific-707 B Pacific-B
  7. Shane MacGowan A Haunted (with Sinead O’Connor) B The Song With No Name
  8. The Frames A Pavement Time B Steal My Body Home
  9. Zambient Two A Dolphins by Heights of Abraham B When Love Breaks Down by Lisa Stansfield
  10. The Buggles A I Am A Camera B Fade Away


SuperDeluxeEdition.com helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments