Sparks / A Steady Drip, Drip, Drip

Sparks / A Steady Drip, Drip, Drip / new album

Sparks release a new studio album, A Steady Drip, Drip, Drip in July.

The record follows up 2017’s Hippopotamus and will be supported in the autumn with some European live dates.

A Steady Drip, Drip, Drip is available via the band’s official store, and there’s a wide range of options available, including a double vinyl picture disc, a 2LP coloured vinyl set, a deluxe CD in hardcover book and the usual bundles.

A Steady Drip, Drip, Drip will be released on 3 July 2020 (was 15 May).

  1. All That
  2. I’m Toast
  3. Lawnmower
  4. Sainthood Is Not In Your Future
  5. Pacific Standard Time
  6. Stravinsky’s Only Hit
  7. Left Out In The Cold
  8. Self-Effacing
  9. One For The Ages
  10. Onomato Pia
  11. iPhone
  12. The Existential Threat
  13. Nothing Travels Faster Than The Speed Of Light
  14. Please Don’t Fuck Up My World


SuperDeluxeEdition.com helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments