Stereo MCs / Collected 10-disc box

Universal will issue a 10-disc Stereo MCs box set called Collected in October.

The 9CD+DVD set will effectively be the entire studio recordings of the band and will feature all their albums (remastered, presumably) plus additional discs of remixes and unreleased material.

The albums within this set are as follows:

  • • 33 45 78 (1989)
  • • Supernatural (1990)
  • • Connected (1992)
  • • Deep Down & Dirty (2001)
  • • Paradise (2005)
  • • Double Bubble (2008)
  • • Emperors’ Nightingale (2011)

The two other CDs contain “rare and unheard tracks and remixes” with three brand new tracks: Good Feeling, Dance Tonight and Autumn Leaves. The DVD contains Connected Live in Concert, a Connected documentary and all the promo videos.

This release is scheduled to coincide with a 2014 tour where the band will play their 1992 classic Connected in full as well other tracks featured in the box.

Collected will be issued on 27 October 2014

SuperDeluxeEdition.com helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments