Tori Amos / new album announced: “Unrepentant Geraldines”


Update 10/4/14: Track listing added below.

Tori Amos‘ next album will be called Unrepentant Geraldines and is said to be a return to her rock/pop roots after a few years of releases with classical leanings. Amos recently told Rolling Stone that the record was inspired by her love of the visual arts.

The album will be available as a limited edition CD+DVD deluxe edition, a vinyl LP and a standard single CD option. If you are in the USA or Canada you can pre-order the album from Tori’s online store and you get the opportunity for access to an exclusive pre-sale code for tickets to Tori’s US tour.

Unrepentant Geraldines is out on 13 May 2014.

CD+DVD Deluxe Edition

Vinyl LP


Track listing

Disc: 1

  • 1. America
  • 2. Trouble’s Lament
  • 3. Wild Way
  • 4. Wedding Day
  • 5. Weatherman
  • 6. 16 Shades Of Blue
  • 7. Maids Of Elfen-Mere
  • 8. Promise – Tori Amos, Tash
  • 9. Giant’s Rolling Pin
  • 10. Selkie
  • 11. Unrepentant Geraldines
  • 12. Oysters
  • 13. Rose Dover
  • 14. Invisible Boy
  • 15. Forest Of Glass (bonus track – deluxe only)

Disc: 2 (DVD – deluxe only)

  • 1. Trailer
  • 2. Interview
  • 3. Studio Tour
  • 4. Album Photo Shoot

SuperDeluxeEdition.com helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments