Deal alert / The Who: Live in Hyde Park / 4-disc deluxe edition


Unbeatable deal at present for The Who Live at Hyde Park in deluxe 2CD+Blu-ray+DVD+Book deluxe edition on Amazon UK.

This set is just £23 on the UK site which for those outside the EU means an even cheaper price of sub-£20 or around $30 US.

This 2015 concert was filmed in HD of course, and this deluxe edition features a 60-page hardcover book.

Live in Hyde Park is out on 20 November 2015


Track listing

  • 1) I Can t Explain
  • 2) Who Are You
  • 3) The Kids Are Alright
  • 4) Pictures Of Lily
  • 5) I Can See For Miles
  • 6) My Generation
  • 7) Behind Blue Eyes
  • 8) Bargain
  • 9) Join Together
  • 10) You Better You Bet
  • 11) I m One
  • 12) Love Reign O er Me
  • 13) Eminence Front
  • 14) Amazing Journey / Sparks
  • 15) Pinball Wizard
  • 16) See Me, Feel Me / Listening To You
  • 17) Baba O Riley
  • 18) Won t Get Fooled Again


SuperDeluxeEdition.com helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments