SDEtv / Leo Sayer on going it alone with ‘Selfie’ and working in Exile

Leo Sayer recently released a new studio album Selfie and is currently in the middle of a UK tour. A few weeks back he took time out to speak to SDE about the album and his career. Watch the video interview below…

Selfie is out now on coloured vinyl and CD. If you want to learn more about Leo’s career you can read a very in-depth interview with Leo that was conducted by SDE quite a few years ago. His tour days are here.

1. Selfie
2. Build You A Rainbow
3. One Step At A Time
4. Occupy
5. Only Love
6. Soul Mining
7. The Sound Of The Surf
8. I Am Your Man
9. Save Your Tears
10. The Centre Of The Universe
11. Christmas In July
12. Refugees
13. Everybody Lies
14. Lovelight
15. Don’t Leave Me


SuperDeluxeEdition.com helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments