Alanis Morissette / Flavors of Entanglement vinyl LP reissue

Alanis Morissette‘s 2008 album Flavors Of Entanglement is released on vinyl for the first time in March.

The Canadian singer-songwriter’s seventh studio album was genre-mixing collaboration with British composer Guy Sigsworth, who produced and co-write every track on the record.

The album spawned three singles with Underneath a minor hit in a few territories (notably Canada, where it peaked at number 15).

There was a two-CD deluxe edition back in the day with five bonus tracks, but the album was never issued on vinyl. This new edition comes with a four-page booklet with information about the songs and is released on 16 March 2018.

Side A:

1. Citizen Of The Planet
2. Underneath
3. Straitjacket
4. Versions Of Violence
5. Not As We
6. In Praise Of The Vulnerable Man

Side B:

1. Moratorium
2. Torch
3. Giggling Again For No Reason
4. Tapes
5. Incomplete.


Also Available on 180 gm vinyl: Jagged Little Pill Acoustic / MTV Unplugged / Supposed Former Infatuation Junkie / Under Rug Swept.

SuperDeluxeEdition.com helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments