Breaking Bad / Original Score 2LP


Following on from a limited double picture disc version, pop culture gurus SPACELAB9 are issuing Dave Porter’s Original Score from the Television Series Breaking Bad as a black vinyl double LP.

This will still be a limited run, and will come packaged in a deluxe full colour gatefold jacket, with two heavy stock printed inner pocket sleeves featuring images from the TV show. First pressings also includes a full color 18 x 24 poster.

This vinyl set features original score highlights from seasons 1-5, hand-picked by the composer to correspond to the most pivotal moments in the show.

Breaking Bad 2LP vinyl is out on 29 April 2014.

NB: Ignore picture disc images in Amazon, this is for BLACK vinyl version. UK buyers should consider ordering from Germany since no availablity from UK at the moment.

Track listing

  • 1. Breaking Bad Main Title Theme (extended)
  • 2. Matches In The Pool
  • 3. Smoking Jesse s Pot
  • 4. Gray Matter
  • 5. The Morning After
  • 6. Three Days Out
  • 7. Vent
  • 8. Baby s Coming
  • 9. Jane s Demise
  • 10. The Cousins
  • 11. Hank In Pursuit
  • 12. The Long Walk Alone (Heisenberg s Theme)
  • 13. Searching For Jesse
  • 14. Aztek
  • 15. Four Corners / Waiting For The End
  • 16. Jesse In Mexico
  • 17. Crawl Space
  • 18. Parking Garage Standoff
  • 19. Cleaning House
  • 20. Disassemble

SuperDeluxeEdition.com helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments