Buzzcocks / Singles: Going Steady coloured vinyl

45th anniversary orange vinyl

Domino will release the Buzzcocks’ compilation Singles: Going Steady on coloured vinyl next month.

Originally released in 1979 in the USA on the cusp of the band’s first American tour this collection got an official release in the UK in 1981 (and later CD).

This album was reissued only five years ago on black and indie-exclusive violet vinyl and one presumes this new edition uses the same “restored and re-mastered” audio from the original quarter-inch tapes.

The 45th anniversary orange vinyl edition is a “one-off” pressing and it comes with a numbered sticker and an 8-page booklet. It is limited to 2,000 units.

Singles Going Steady will be released on vinyl on 8 March 2024 via Domino Recordings.

Compare prices and pre-order


Singles Going Steady (Limited 45th Anniversary Edition Orange Vinyl) [VINYL]



Singles Going Steady Buzzcocks / Orange vinyl LP

    • Side A
      1. Orgasm Addict
      2. What Do I Get?
      3. I Don’t Mind
      4. Love You More
      5. Ever Fallen in Love
      6. Promises
      7. Everybody’s Happy Nowadays
      8. Harmony in My Head
      Side B
      1. Whatever Happened To?
      2. Oh Shit!
      3. Autonomy
      4. Noise Annoys
      5. Just Lust
      6. Lipstick
      7. Why Can’t I Touch It?
      8. Something’s Gone Wrong Again

SuperDeluxeEdition.com helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments