Deacon Blue / Fellow Hoodlums 30th anniversary vinyl reissue

Pressed on yellow vinyl

Deacon Blue’s third studio album, Fellow Hoodlums, is being reissued on yellow vinyl later this month to mark its 30th anniversary.

The album reached number two in the UK at the time and includes the top 10 hit ‘Twist And Shout’ along with the singles ‘Your Swaying Arms’, ‘Closing Time’ and ‘Cover From The Sky’.

Fellow Hoodlums was originally released in 1991. The reissue is pressed on yellow vinyl

The reissue pressed on yellow vinyl and includes the 12-page lyric booklet from the original release. It also comes with a download code.

Fellow Hoodlums is reissued on vinyl on 18 June 2021.


Fellow Hoodlums Deacon Blue / 30th anniversary yellow vinyl

    • Side A
      1. James Joyce Soles
      2. Fellow Hoodlums
      3. Your Swaying Arms
      4. Cover From The Sky
      5. The Day That Jackie Jumped The Jail
      6. The Wildness
    • Side B
      1. A Brighter Star Than You Will Shine
      2. Twist And Shout
      3. Closing Time
      4. Goodnight Jamsie
      5. I Will See You Tomorrow
      6. One Day I’ll Go Walking

SuperDeluxeEdition.com helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments