Depeche Mode / “Delta Machine” available as 2CD deluxe edition

Depeche Mode / Delta Machine deluxe edition

Depeche Mode‘s new album Delta Machine is due out on 25 March, and as well as the standard release, their new label Columbia will be issuing a two-CD deluxe edition, which includes a 26-page photo booklet by Anton Corbjn, and four extra tracks on the bonus CD.

One of the four bonus tracks (All That’s Mine) is actually also the B-side to the forthcoming single Heaven, which is out a week earlier on 18 March. This single is being made available as a two-track CD single and a ‘maxi’ five-track CD single with four remixes offered in addition to the single version of Heaven.

Delta Machine will also be available as a 2xLP vinyl edition.

2CD Deluxe Edition

2xLP Vinyl Edition

Deluxe Edition track listing:

Disc 1

  • 1. Welcome To My World
  • 2. Angel
  • 3. Heaven
  • 4. Secret To The End
  • 5. My Little Universe
  • 6. Slow
  • 7. Broken
  • 8. The Child Inside
  • 9. Soft Touch/Raw Nerve
  • 10. Should Be Higher
  • 11. Alone
  • 12. Soothe My Soul
  • 13. Goodbye

Disc: 2

  • 1. Long Time Lie
  • 2. Happens All The Time
  • 3. Always
  • 4. All That’s Mine


SuperDeluxeEdition.com helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments