Eighth Wonder / Fearless 2LP red vinyl

Limited, numbered edition • red vinyl • bonus remixes on second LP

British pop band Eighth Wonder‘s brief time in the spotlight is remembered with a deluxe coloured vinyl edition of their 1988 album Fearless.

Patsy Kensit fronted the band that enjoyed early success in Italy and Japan and then across Europe with the single I’m Not Scared, which was written by the Pet Shop Boys and produced by the duo with Phil Harding.

This double vinyl package from Demon Records is a limited, numbered set and is presented in gatefold packaging on heavyweight red vinyl. The second LP features bonus remixes, including the disco mix of I’m Not Scared.

This Fearless 2LP red vinyl set will be released on 29 June 2018.

Compare prices and pre-order

Eighth Wonder




Side A
A1: Cross My Heart
A2: When The Phone Stops Ringing
A3: Baby Baby
A4: Will You Remember
A5: Wild Love

Side B
B1: I’m Not Scared
B2: Use Me
B3: Anything At All
B4: My Baby’s Hearthbeat
B5: The Dress

Bonus LP

Side C
C1: I’m Not Scared (Disco Mix)
C2: Baby Baby (Dance Mix)
C3: Will You Remember (Extended Mix)
C4: Having It All (Extended Remix)

Side D
D1: Cross My Heart (Dance Mix)
D2: Use Me (Remix)
D3: When The Phone Stops Ringing (Extended Remix)
D4: Stay With Me (Extended)

SuperDeluxeEdition.com helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments