Elvis / Live in Las Vegas box set


Elvis Live in Las Vegas is a new four-CD set from Sony, scheduled for release in September.

The deluxe set is a ‘comprehensive collection’ of Elvis’ Vegas appearances with 89 recordings across an almost 20-year period (1956-1975).

This is a repackage of the 2003 box in a compact hardcover book format and comes with a detailed 32 page booklet with rare photos etc. Best of all it’s excellent value at just £12.99 on Amazon UK at the time of writing.

Elvis Live in Las Vegas is released on 18 September 2015.


Track listing
Disc: 1
1. Blue Suede Shoes
2. I Got A Woman
3. All Shook Up
4. Elvis Welcomes The Audience
5. Love Me Tender
6. Jailhouse Rock/Don’t Be Cruel
7. Heartbreak Hotel
8. Hound Dog
9. I Can’t Stop Loving You
10. Johnny B. Goode
11. Baby What You Want Me To Do
12. Runaway
13. Are You Lonesome Tonight?
14. Yesterday/Hey Jude
15. Introductions
16. In The Ghetto
17. Suspicious Minds
18. What’d I Say
19. Can’t Help Falling In Love
20. Elvis Talks About His Career

Disc: 2
1. That’s All Right
2. I Got A Woman
3. Hound Dog
4. Love Me Tender
5. There Goes My Everything
6. Just Pretend
7. I Just Can’t Help Believin’
8. Something
9. Men With Broken Hearts
10. Walk A Mile In My Shoes
11. You’ve Lost That Loving Feeling
12. Polk Salad Annie
13. One Night
14. Don’t Be Cruel
15. Love Me
16. Instrumental Vamp
17. Heartbreak Hotel
18. Introductions
19. Bridge Over Troubled Water
20. Suspicious Minds
21. Can’t Help Falling In Love
22. When The Snow Is On The Roses

Disc: 3
1. See See Rider
2. Release Me
3. Sweet Caroline
4. The Wonder Of You
5. Polk Salad Annie
6. Proud Mary
7. Walk A Mile In My Shoes
8. In The Ghetto
9. Let It Be Me
10. Don’t Cry Daddy
11. Kentucky Rain
12. Long Tall Sally
13. I Can’t Stop Loving You
14. Suspicious Minds
15. Never Been To Spain
16. You Gave Me A Mountain
17. It’s Impossible
18. It’s Over
19. Hound Dog
20. Little Sister/Get Back
21. A Big Hunk O’ Love
22. The Impossible Dream
23. An American Trilogy

Disc: 4
1. Heartbreak Hotel
2. Long Tall Sally
3. Blue Suede Shoes
4. Money Honey
5. Promised Land
6. It’s Midnight
7. If You Talk In Your Sleep
8. I’m Leavin’
9. Why Me Lord
10. Help Me
11. Softly As I Leave You
12. My Baby Left Me
13. It’s Now Or Never
14. Hawaiian Wedding Song
15. Trying To Get To You
16. Green, Green Grass Of Home
17. You’re The Reason I’m Living
18. Big Boss Man
19. Burning Love
20. My Boy
21. And I Love You So
22. Just Pretend
23. How Great Thou Art
24. America The Beautiful

SuperDeluxeEdition.com helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments