Elvis / 30 #1 Hits / 2LP gold vinyl

Sony Music will issue a gold-coloured 2LP vinyl edition of the classic Elvis 30 #1 Hits compilation.

This collection of Elvis chart-toppers was originally issued back in 2002 and contains 30 songs that reached number one somewhere in the world, along with the JXL remix of A Little Less Conversation, which also reached the summit in the UK in 2002.

Not much more to say about this other than you can’t go wrong with the music and £15 is a cracking price for a double coloured vinyl package. This comes with a download code too, and it will be released on 12 October 2018.

Side 1
1. Heartbreak Hotel

2. Don’t Be Cruel

3. Hound Dog

4. Love Me Tender

5. Too Much

6. All Shook Up

7. (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear

8. Jailhouse Rock

Side 2
1. Don’t – Elvis Presley & The Jordanaires

2. Hard Headed Woman

3. One Night

4. (Now and Then There’s) A Fool Such as I

5. A Big Hunk O’ Love

6. Stuck On You

7. It’s Now or Never

Side 3
1. Are You Lonesome Tonight?

2. Wooden Heart

3. Surrender

4. (Marie’s The Name) His Latest Flame

5. Can’t Help Falling In Love

6. Good Luck Charm

7. She’s Not You

8. Return to Sender

9. (You’re The) Devil in Disguise

Side 4
1. Crying In the Chapel

2. In the Ghetto

3. Suspicious Minds

4. The Wonder of You

5. Burning Love

6. Way Down

7. A Little Less Conversation – Elvis Presley vs. JXL

SuperDeluxeEdition.com helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments