Expose / Exposure deluxe edition


Cherry Pop will release dance/pop group Expose‘s 1987 debut album Exposure as a two-CD deluxe edition in January 2015.

Although the group never found mainstream commmercial success in the UK, Exposure was massive in the US and the album spawned four top ten singles Stateside, including the number one hit Seasons Change.

This double-disc deluxe edition features 19 bonus tracks largely made up of radio edits and extended remixes. Eight of them are said to appear on CD for the first time including two PWL mixes of Point of No Return.

Exposure is reissued on 19 January 2015.

Track listing

Disc: 1
1. Come Go With Me
2. Let Me Be the One
3. Exposed to Love
4. Season’s Change
5. Extra Extra
6. Point of No Return
7. Love Is Our Destiny
8. I Know You Know
9. You’re the One I Need
10. December
11. Point of No Return (1985 Single Version)*
12. Exposed to Love (Single Mix)
13. Come Go With Me (Single Mix)
14. December (Single Version)*
15. Point of No Return (1987 Single Version)
16. Let Me Be the One (Remix Edit/Single Version)
17. Season’s Change (Radio Mix)
18. Point of No Return (PWL 7″ Remix)*

Disc: 2
1. Exposed to Love (Extended Mix)
2. Come on Go With Me (Extended Mix)
3. Point of No Return (Extended Mix)
4. Let Me Be the One (Extended Remix)
5. Season’s Change (Extended Mix)
6. Come on Go With Me (Radio Mix)*
7. Point of No Return (Crossover Mix)*
8. Let Me Be the One (Crossover Mix)*
9. Season’s Change (Crossover Mix)*
10. Point of No Return (PWL UK Extended Mix)*
11. Let Me Be the One (UK Remix)

*Previously unreleased on CD

SuperDeluxeEdition.com helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments