Genesis / The Last Domino?

Greatest hits on 2CD or 4LP

With their rescheduled The Last Domino? tour just over a month away, in a not altogether unexpected move, Genesis have announced a companion ‘best of’ also called The Last Domino?

Described as “a collection of the band’s best-loved songs, including their biggest hits and legendary album cuts”, The Last Domino? will be released in September, a few days before the tour starts.

Available as a two-CD set or a 4LP vinyl package this compilation features 27 songs and was compiled in conjunction with the band. It also gives us a clue in terms of the concert set-lists since we are told that a “majority” of these songs will be performed on the tour.

The 4LP version of The Last Domino? is housed in a hardcover gatefold book-style package, which includes rare and unseen images of the band from their archive and images of the rehearsals of The Last Domino? Tour.

The Last Domino? will be released on 17 September 2021.


Genesis / The Last Domino compilation

The Last Domino Genesis /

    • CD 1 / LPs 1&2
      1. Dukes End
      2. Turn It On Again
      3. Mama
      4. Land Of Confusion
      5. Home By The Sea
      6. Second Home By The Sea
      7. Fading Lights
      8. The Cinema Show
      9. Afterglow
      10. Hold On My Heart
      11. Jesus He Knows Me
      12. That’s All
      13. The Lamb Lies Down On Broadway
      14. In Too Deep
      15. Follow You Follow Me
    • CD 2 / LPs 3 & 4
      1. Duchess
      2. No Son Of Mine
      3. Firth Of Fifth
      4. I Know What I Like
      5. Domino Medley
      6. Throwing It All Away
      7. Tonight, Tonight, Tonight
      8. Invisible Touch
      9. I Can’t Dance
      10. Dancing With The Moonlight Knight
      11. Carpet Crawlers
      12. Abacab

SuperDeluxeEdition.com helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments