Pink Floyd / Live at Knebworth 1990

Once exclusive to The Later Years box, now available separately

Pink Floyd‘s live performance at Knebworth in 1990 gets a standalone release on vinyl and CD next month.

The show was recorded at Knebworth House in Hertfordshire on 30 ​​June 1990 in aid of the Nordoff Robbins Music Center and The BRIT School for Performing Arts and Technology. Other performers on the day included Tears For Fears, Paul McCartney, Dire Straits, Elton John and Genesis.

Originally issued in The Later Years box set, Live at Knebworth is now available separately. The audio has been remixed from the original master tapes and is available on 2LP 180g vinyl (with a 16-page booklet). The vinyl is cut at 45RPM for optimum audio quality.

The CD version which is packaged in a gatefold card wallet and comes with a 24-page booklet.

Live at Knebworth 1990 will be issued on 30 April 2021.

track listing

Live at Knebworth 2LP vinyl (45RPM pressing)

Side A

  1. Shine On You Crazy Diamond, Parts 1-5
  2. The Great Gig In The Sky

Side B

  1. Wish You Were Here
  2. Sorrow

Side C

  1. Money

Side D

  1. Comfortably Numb
  2. Run Like Hell

Live at Knebworth CD edition

  • Shine On You Crazy Diamond, Parts 1-5
  • The Great Gig In The Sky
  • Wish You Were Here
  • Sorrow
  • Money
  • Comfortably Numb
  • Run Like Hell

SuperDeluxeEdition.com helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments