Pre-order a signed CD of Bryan Adams’ new album

Amazon UK exclusive of ‘So Happy It Hurts’

Canadian rocker Bryan Adams will release So Happy It Hurts, his 15th studio album, early next year and fans can secure a signed CD from Amazon in the UK.

With no premium above the standard CD, and at only £10.99, the signed edition as a bit of a ‘no brainer’ and if the previous album (Shine a Light) is anything to go by, this will sell out quickly. You can preview the title track, below.

The 12-track album is also available on vinyl LP, with a limited ‘indies’ clear vinyl edition also available. There’s also a box set with a signed photo. The Amazon signed CD isn’t available to all territories, but it seems that fans in America should be able to pre-order.

So Happy It Hurts will be released on 11 March 2022 via BMG.

Compare prices and pre-order

Bryan Adams

So Happy It Hurts - Amazon exclusive signed CD



So Happy It Hurts Bryan Adams / CD

      1. So Happy It Hurts
      2. Never Gonna Rain
      3. You Lift Me Up
      4. I’ve Been Looking for You
      5. Always Have, Always Will
      6. On the Road
      7. Kick Ass
      8. I Ain’t Worth Shit Without You
      9. Let’s Do This
      10. Just Like Me, Just Like You
      11. Just About Gone
      12. These Are the Moments That Make Up My Life

SuperDeluxeEdition.com helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments