Pre-order a signed CD of Elbow’s new album

Audio Vertigo is out in March

Elbow return next month with their 10th studio album, Audio Vertigo, and you can pre-order a CD edition signed by the band via Amazon in the UK.

The album was recorded throughout 2023 and sees a change of direction with lead singer and lyricist Guy Garvey, saying that Audio Vertigo was built from “gnarly, seedy grooves created by us playing together in garagey rooms”. SDE has heard the record and can confirm the PR hype – it’s tremendous! Check out the first single, ‘Lovers Leap’, below.

The album’s cover art is available in a variety of colour schemes, depending on where you purchase it and there’s coloured vinyl editions also available.

Audio Vertigo will be released on 22 March 2024 via Polydor.

Compare prices and pre-order


Audio Vertigo - limited signed CD

Shop Price gbp Stock


Audio Vertigo Elbow /

      1. things i’ve been telling myself for years
      2. lovers’ leap
      3. (where is it?)
      4. balu
      5. very heaven
      6. her to the earth
      7. the picture
      8. poker face
      9. knife fight
      10. embers of day
      11. good blood mexico city
      12. from the river

SuperDeluxeEdition.com helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments